Production Company: Def Jam Recordings Director: Sebastian Sdaigui Producer: Alanna Harrington Executive Producer: Mildred Delamota Video Commissioner: Mildred Delamota Associate Producer: Madeleine Bennett, Dylan Brewer Director of Photography: Conor Murphy Video Editor: Nathan Smith Production Designer: Emmeline Wilks-Dupoise Art Director: Christina O'Neil Art Assistant: Toryn Seabrooks ‘Wings’ by Colette Miller – The Global Angel Wings Project "Sally" Available Everywhere Now! Stream & Add/Share To Your Spotify Playlist: http://smarturl.it/sSally?IQid=VEVO Soundcloud: http://smarturl.it/scSally?IQid=VEVO Download: http://smarturl.it/dSally?IQid=VEVO POST A PICTURE OF YOURSELF ON INSTAGRAM WITH WHY YOU ARE A SALLY INCLUDING THE HASHTAG #SALLYIS http://bibisociety.com/sallyis SALLIES (in order of appearance): Earl St. Clair (http://instagram.com/earlsaintclair) Yanna Buttons (http://instagram.com/yannabuttons) Sydney Bicher (http://instagram.com/modelkydsyd) Maya Monès (http://instagram.com/BR0NZ3_G0DD3SS) ROBOTMOONJUICE (https://www.instagram.com/robotmoonjuice) Infinite Coles (https://www.instagram.com/infinitecoles) Carly Rutizer (http://instagram.com/carcarsammie) Alees Yvon (http://instagram.com/aleesyvon) Larsen Thompson (http://instagram.com/larsenthompson) Bibi Bourelly (http://instagram.com/bibibourelly) Members from Strindberg Laboratory (Chris, Emily, Henry, Tiana, Don) (http://www.strindberglaboratory.com) Jackie Cruz (http://instagram.com/msjackiecruz) Imelda Moreno (http://instagram.com/_lovelymellyy) Justin Goodman (http://instagram.com/thisgoldenboy) Cèsar Ernestò (http://instagram.com/resvrrect) Harry Charlesworth (http://instagram.com/harry.charlesworth) Little Simz (http://instagram.com/littlesimz) Play with the interactive Tumblr video for “Sally”: http://smarturl.it/SallyInteractive?IQid=vSally Stream Bibi’s Spotify Playlist “Bibi’s Joints”: http://smarturl.it/BibisJoints?IQid=vSally Join Bibi’s SOCIETY Letter: http://www.bibisociety.com Follow Bibi: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bibibourellymusic Twitter: https://twitter.com/BibiBourelly Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bibibourelly Tumblr: https://bibibourellymusic.tumblr.com Snapchat: bibibourelly Lyrics: (see Genius annotations here: http://genius.com/Bibi-bourelly-sally-lyrics) I met a lil girl named Sally Boo down at the diner She wore a poke a dot dress and some high heels shoes She was so fine And all the girlies hated and the fellas wanted to dated her And all I could say to her was Fuck all the haters I say fuck all the haters Let me see u rock lil Sally Let me see u rock lil Sally Let me see u pop lil Sally Let me see u pop lil Sally Let me see u twerk lil Sally Let me see u work lil Sally Let me see u twerk lil Sally Let me see u work lil Sally Met a lil girl name Sally Boo down at the diner She wore a poke a dot dress and some high heels shoes She was so fine And all the girlies hated and the fellas wanted to dated her And all I could say to her was Fuck all the haters Sally Fuck all the haters Let me see u rock lil Sally Let me see u rock lil Sally Let me see u pop lil Sally Let me see u pop lil Sally Let me see u twerk lil Sally Let me see u work lil Sally Let me see u twerk lil Sally Let me see u work lil Sally Everything about u is so so fly Swear to god I aint never seen no one in my life that can shake it Shake it just like u Shake it just like u Aaaaahhhhhhh Everything about u don’t see the way the people rocking while u dancing free All the funny things, the funny things That you showed me honey Let me see u rock lil Sally Let me see u rock lil Sally Let me see u pop lil Sally Let me see u pop lil Sally Let me see u twerk lil Sally Let me see u work lil Sally Let me see u twerk lil Sally Let me see u work lil Sally Yeah Music video by Bibi Bourelly performing Sally. (C) 2016 Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings Inc./Circa 13 http://vevo.ly/ES0Uiw

Comments

Medium

  • Images with a data-picture-mapping attribute will be responsive, with a file size appropriate for the browser width.